Contact Us

Contact Us


Van Drunen Farms

300 West 6th Street

Momence, IL 60954

Phone: (815) 472-3100

Fax: (815) 472-3850

sales@vandrunen.com

 


Tim
Tim Zylstra

tzylstra@vandrunen.com
815.507.1040

darrell
Darrell Hanson

dhanson@vandrunen.com
815.507.1036

irv
Irv Dorn, Sales Manager
idorn@vandrunen.com
815.507.1029

lisa
Lisa Bouquin
lbouquin@vandrunen.com
815.507.1037

 

 

ross
Ross Peterson
rpeterson@vandrunen.com
815.507.1038

kevin
Kevin Haartman

khaartman@vandrunen.com
815.507.1035

carl
Carl DeVries
cdevries@vandrunen.com
815.507.1027

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us